Gauteng


Malboro Clearance shop
Address: 31 14th street, Eastgate gardens, Malboro, ext 329

Tel:  +27876250446

Email: headoffice@bogart.co.za


 Mall of Africa

Address: Shop No. 1207, Mall of Africa, Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City , Midrand

Tel:  +27876250458

Email: mallofafrica@bogart.co.za


 Foresthill Centurion

Address:  Shop 5, Monovan Road, Centurion

Tel: +27876250455 

Email: foresthill@bogart.co.za


 Fourways

Address: Shop G013, Fourways Mall,  William Nicol & Witkoppen Rd, Fourways, Sandton, Johannesburg

Tel: +27876250436

Email: fourwaysman@bogart.co.za


 Menlyn Shopping Centre

Address: Shop F67 & F68, Menlyn Shopping Centre, Pretoria

Tel: +27876250439

Email: menlyn@bogart.co.za


 Vaal Mall Shopping Centre

Address: Shop 66A, Woodlands, Johannesburg

Tel: +27876250456

Email: vaal@bogart.co.za


 Maponya Mall

Address: Maponya Mall, 2373 Hliso St, Klipspruit, Soweto, 1809

Tel: +27876250447

Email: Maponya@bogart.co.za


 Eastgate

Address:  Shop U119 43 Bradford Road, Eastgate, Johannesburg

Tel: +27876250445 

Email: eastgateman@bogart.co.za


 Bogart Man Sandton Square

Address: Shop 38, Nelson Mandela Square, Corner 5th and Mould Street, Sandton Johannesburg

Tel:  +27876250454

 Email: sandton@bogart.co.za


Bogart Man Sandton VIP

Address: Shop L38 C and D, Nelson Mandela Square, Corner 5th and Mould Street, Sandton Johannesburg

Tel: +27875375885 (VIP)

Email: vipsandton@bogart.co.za


 Bogart Man Sandton Bridge

Address: Shop L38, Nelson Mandela Square, Corner 5th and Mould Street, Sandton Johannesburg

Tel:  +27876250454

 Email: sandtonbridge@bogart.co.za


Springs Mall

Address:  Jan Smuts Rd, Lodeyko, Springs, 1559, South Africa

Tel: +27876250441

Email: springs@bogart.co.za


Fairland Walk Shopping Centre

Address: Shop 3782, Fairland Walk Shopping Centre, Fairlands, Ext 350

Tel: +27875375881

Email: worldwear@bogart.co.za 


 Eastrand Mall

Address: Shop 137 Eastrand Mall, Boksburg, Ekurhuleni, Johannesburg

Tel:  +27 11 826 3266

Email: eastrand@bogart.co.za


 Centurion Mall 

Address: Shop 17b Centurion Mall, 1269 Gordon Hood Road, Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa

Tell: +27876250448

Email: centurion@bogart.co.za


The Glen
Address: Cnr Orpen Rd &, Letaba Rd, Oakdene, Johannesburg, 20

Tel:  +27876250450

Email: theglen@bogart.co.za


Bogart Man O.R. Tambo International Airport
Address: 1 Jones Rd, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, 1632

Tel:  +27112628800

Email: ortambo@bogart.co.za